Monday-Thursday
5:30am-9:00pm
Friday
5:30am-7:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-7:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday-Saturday
12:00pm-7:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday-Sunday
Sunrise-10:00pm
Monday-Thursday
8:00am-30 minutes  
prior to Sunset
Saturday-Sunday
8:00am-7:00pm*
Sunday
1:00pm-5:00pm*
*During Summer months when pool is
open, the closing time may be extended
to 30 minutes after Sunset.
Monday-Friday
8:00am-12:00pm
Monday-Thursday
5:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-11:30am
JESS ODOM COMMUNITY CENTER HOURS
DOWELL NAYLOR AQUATIC CENTER
BETH RUTLEDGE TENNIS COMPLEX
CHILDCARE
SKATEPARK
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF DIRECTORY
Phillip Raborn
Director
phillip@maumelleparksandrec.com
Gordon Borst
Assistant Director
gordon@maumelleparksandrec.com
Araly Bowen
Office Administrator
araly@maumelleparksandrec.com
Phillip Jones
Facility Manager
pjones@maumelleparksandrec.com
Pat Brown
Facility Manager
pbrown@maumelleparksandrec.com
Kevin
Cummings
Activities Coordinator
kevin@maumelleparksandrec.com
Kelly Van Pelt
Administrative Assistant                             
kelly@maumelleparksandrec.com
MAUMELLE PARKS & RECREATION
Jess Odom Community Center
1100 Edgewood Drive
Maumelle, Arkansas
501-851-6990 PHONE
501-851-2858 FAX
General Information:  
admin@maumelleparksandrec.com
MAUMELLE SOCCER CLUB
www.maumellesoccer.com
MAUMELLE SPORTS ASSOCIATION-BASEBALL
https://www.eteamz.com/mblbaseball/
MAUMELLE SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION
www.maumellesoftball.org
MAUMELLE MARLINS SWIM TEAM
www.maumellemarlins.com
MAUMELLE FOOTBALL & CHEER
www.maumellefootball.com
MAUMELLE YOUTH BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION
www.eteamz.com/mybabasketball
Maumelle Soccer                                    
Rainout Number
803-3999
Rolling Oaks Sports Complex
1 Fairplay Way
Maumelle Youth Baseball & Softball
Rainout Number
791-9999
Maumelle Diamond Center         
1001 Country CLub Blvd  
JESS ODOM  COMMUNITY CENTER
1100 Edgewood Dr
Contact: Araly or Kelly
501-851-6990
PARK ON THE RIVER
11903 Crystal Hill Rd
Contact: Patricia
501-221-1792
MAUMELLE PARKS & RECREATION
HOURS OF OPERATION and CONTACT INFORMATION
COMMUMUNITY CENTER, YOUTH SPORTS & RENTALS
RENTAL INFORMATION
YOUTH SPORTS